Lifeforms Vinyl + Ultimate Merch Bundle (Pick your Variant)

£70.00 Inc. VAT

Angels & Airwaves ‘Lifeforms’ Vinyl and Merch bundle – Choose your favourite vinyl variant and create your own bundle with the Lifeforms Tee and hoodie.
Release date: 24th September 2021

LP includes 12 page booklet and colored vinyl inside a standard jacket encased in a mylar space bag.

Track Listing
1. Timebomb
2. Euphoria
3. Spellbound
4. No More Guns
5. Losing My Mind
6. Automatic
7. Restless Souls
8. Rebel Girl
9. A Fire in a Nameless Town
10. Kiss & Tell

Instant Downloads
The following singles will be available to download after purchase:

Kiss & Tell
Rebel Girl
Restless Souls