Lifeforms Vinyl – Orange Dream with Red Smoke

£20.00 Inc. VAT

Angels & Airwaves ‘Lifeforms’ Vinyl – Orange Dream with Red Smoke Variant
Pressing Total: 1000
Release date: 24th September 2021

LP includes 12 page booklet and colored vinyl inside a standard jacket encased in a mylar space bag.

Track Listing
1. Timebomb
2. Euphoria
3. Spellbound
4. No More Guns
5. Losing My Mind
6. Automatic
7. Restless Souls
8. Rebel Girl
9. A Fire in a Nameless Town
10. Kiss & Tell

Instant Downloads
The album will available to download after purchase.

Sold Out