Lifeforms CD

£10.00 Inc. VAT

Angels & Airwaves ‘Lifeforms’ CD – CD includes 12 page booklet and digipak encased in a mylar space bag.
Release date: 24th September 2021

Track Listing
1. Timebomb
2. Euphoria
3. Spellbound
4. No More Guns
5. Losing My Mind
6. Automatic
7. Restless Souls
8. Rebel Girl
9. A Fire in a Nameless Town
10. Kiss & Tell

Instant Downloads
The following singles will be available to download after purchase:

Kiss & Tell
Rebel Girl
Restless Souls

Available to pre-order

This is a pre-order and will be released on September 24th 2021